2018 American Red Cross Lifeguard Training


Details

Cost $140

MUST be pre-registered, must be at least 15 years of age and must attend all sections of a session.
CPR Mask Included
Limited to 12 participants in each session.
Register at YMCA service desk or online. 

Register Now

SESSION 1:
Friday, January 12:  6-10 pm
Saturday, January 13:  12-5 pm
Sunday, January 14:  1-5 pm
Friday, January 19: 6-10 pm
Saturday, January 20: 12-5 pm
Sunday, January 21: 1-5 pm

SESSION 2:
Friday, March 16:  6-10 pm
Saturday, March 17:  9-12 pm & 1-5 pm
Friday, March 23:  6-10 pm
Saturday, March 24:  9 am-12 & 1-5 pm
Sunday, March 25: 1-5 pm

SESSION 3:
Friday, April 13: 6-10 pm
Saturday, April 14: 12-5 pm
Sunday, April 15: 1-5 pm
Friday, April 20: 6-10 pm
Saturday, April 21: 12-5 pm
Sunday, April 22: 1-5 pm
 
SESSION 4:
Tuesday, May 22: 1-6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 23: 1-6:30 pm
Thursday, May 24: 1-6:30 pm
Friday, May 25:  1-6:30  pm